February 9, 2016 Matt Fax mic


Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

Connect with Matt Fax:
Soundcloud: @mattfaxmusic
Facebook: facebook.com/mattfaxmusic
Twitter: twitter.com/davewinnel
Youtube: youtube.com/user/mattfaxmusic
Instagram: instagram.com/theinstafax/
Listen or download ‘Warmrider’: statement.lnk.to/MattFaxWarmrider

Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Jan Blomqvist feat. Elena Pitoulis – More
02. Sannie – How Long (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
03. Roddy Reynaert – Scroll
04. Suspect 44 x Soar – Fall For You
05. Third Party and Sentinel – Real Sound
06. Mike Dyne – The War
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs BOOSTEDKIDS Remix)
08. Pierce Fulton – No More (Pierce Fulton Remix)
09. Jochen Miller – Viper
10. Digital X – Trigger

Matt Fax Guest Mix
01. Matt Fax – ID
02. Matt Fax – Stuck
03. Matt Fax – Moonlight
04. Matt Fax – Warm rider

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY DREWXHILL – Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK John Dahlbäck feat. Luke McMaster – New York City
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High