July 5, 2016 Mapa mic


Check out Armada Music Top 100 on Spotify: bit.ly/ArmadaRadio

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

Armada Night Radio Mix
Manu Zain feat. Patrick Baker – Stop Running Away
Alberto Mantelli – Hoon
MIKVH feat. Ren Gill – It’s Alright
Rockaforte – One Way Trigger
Chicane – Offshore (Grum Remix)
Borgeous vs Riggi & Piros feat. Lil Jon – Savage
Thomas Gold feat. M.BRONX – Saints & Sinners
Tom Swoon – Never Giving Up
Danny Chen feat. Victoria Ray – Waiting For You
Zatox – Sunlight

Mapa Guest Mix
Mapa – Dreamers
MÖWE feat. Daniel Nitt – Lovers Friends (Mapa Remix)
Jus Jack – Stargazing (Mapa Remix)
Boy Kiss Girl – Ocean
DUO feat. Clementine – You Know

Highest New Entry:
Breath Carolina & Husman feat. Carah Faye – Giants

Tune Of The Week:
Borgeous & tyDi – Wanna Lose You

Connect with Armada Music