Check out the Armada Music Top 100:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
Pretty Pink feat. The Element – My Kick
Mike La Funk – Going On
Ray Fields – Between Worlds (Budakid Tears Remix)
T99 – Anasthasia (Kevin Saunderson & Dantiez Remix)
Ruben de Ronde & THNK – Compound
Maurice West – Don’t You Say
JapaRoLL & Funk Machine – Japafunk
Spankox – To The Club (Rodg Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy – Face Of Summer (Qulinez Remix)
Borgore – Best

Guest Mix by Eddie Thoneick
Dean Mason – Everybody´s Addicted (Mashup)
ID – Where Are You Now
Marco Santoro – Lies
Erick Morillo vs Eddie Thoneick feat. Angel Taylor- Lost In You
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Don´t Make me Wait
Will K – Café Leche

Label Spotlight: Subliminal
Donica Thorton – Feel It And Shout (Pirupa Remix) **Blast From The Past**
Harry Romero feat. Robert Owens – Back (Kölsch Remix) **Recently Released**
Erick Morillo vs Eddie Thoneick feat. Angel Taylor- Lost in You (Erick Morillo & Harry Romero Remix) **New Release**

Connect with Armada Music