Check out the Armada Music Top 100:

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
Mokita X CADE – Monopoly (Dirtcaps Remix)
Sebastien feat. Ovi – When It´s Over
LYAR feat. Matthew Kurz – Cool
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano And Eddie Thoneick – Drums Of Tobago
1WayTKT feat. Netousha Monroe – Insanity
Luca Perra – El Capitan
Thomas Gold feat. M.BRONX – Saints & Sinners (Manse Remix)
Sem Vox – Identity
Dis Play & Max Meyer – Zero Gravity
TWIIG – How We Feelin

Guest Mix by Lush & Simon
Lush & Simon – The Next Level
Tommy Trash – Wake The Giant (Odd Mob Remix)
KSHMR & Marnik – Mandala (Official Sunburn 2016 Anthem)
SICK INDIVIDUALS feat. jACQ – Take it On
Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Freefall (Manse Remix)
Mokita & Cade – Monopoly

Label Spotlight: Release Records
Third Party – Arrival **Blast From The Past**
Pink Panda – Zelon **Recently Released**
Third Party – Live Forever **New Release**

Connect with Armada Music