Doctor Rockit – Cafe de flore
Shukar Collective – Oh girl
Dj Food – Peace
King mida sound – Lost
Jun Miyake – Lillies of the valley
Bobby mc ferrin – Thinking about your body
Cujo – Fatass joint
Shukar Collective – Calling Tamango
Massano – Massanga mama
Bobby mc ferrin – Turtle shoes
Lowdown and dirty – Lowdown popcorn
Bar Konou Moussou – Amadou ballake
King midas sound – Frequencies
Dj Food – Well swung
Madlib – unknown
Jun Miyake – The here and after