Subscribe on iTunes –

Cityscape Sessions blasts into May with a big progressive set from Blake Sutherland. Episode 146 is packed with massive bass lines, bright percussion, and a few hands-in-the-air moments for good measure. This hour of fresh new cuts features music from Donatello & Arnas D, Owersound, Mike Greigo, Nantais & Hazendonk, Dmitry Molosh, and more.

1. Owersound – Galaxy
2. DJ Zombi & Jos & Eli – Internal Affair (Donatello & Arnas D Remix)
3. Nicholas Van Orton – Ras al Ghul (Rick Pier O Neil Remix)
4. Frank Wiedemann – Moorthon II
5. Nantais & Hazendonk – Labrum Lafway
6. Nick Koplan & Stan Serkin – Revival (Magnetic Brothers Bloom Mix)
7. Javier Portilla & Sotela ft Emalaine – Bridges (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
8. Mike Griego – Idioglossia
9. Antrim – Lost In Space
10. Hyenah – Soak It ft Nonku (Andre Lodemann Remix)