August 19, 2017 mimmo mic


Welcome to the 168th chapter of the Deep Electronics Podcast. A weekly released podcast that brings you the best deep music around in mixes and tracks. This weeks set is mixed by Mimmo from Nocturnal Frequencies.

About Mimmo:

Mimmo is the owner of the techno label Nocturnal Frequencies and is consentrating more on the white side of the releases on the label. This mix has 2 tracks that are gonna be released on Nocturnal Frequencies so enjoy!


01. Ricardo Donoso – The Sphynx (Yves De Mey Remix)
02. Black Merlin – Isolation
03. Marcel Fengler – Mayria (The Exaltics Remix)
04. Asignal – Mercury Retort
05. Svreca – Hagagatan(Lucy Remix)
06. Peter Van Hoesen – Oscar’s Blood
07. Korova – Deep Water (I/Y Remix)
08. Eloim – Latent Effect (Next on Nocturnal Frequencies)
09. Eloim – Nobody’s Land (Next on Nocturnal Frequencies)
10. PVNV – Intrasolaar (Shlømo Remix)
11. Rico Casazza – Martello (Rommek Remix)
12. Kas:st – 77-77
13. Blurred Boy – Hydro (Opal remix)
14. P.E.A.R.L – HOG III (Phase Fatale Remix)
15. Positive Centre – Hiding Knives (SHXCXCHCXSH remix)

Photography and Design by Jeroen