January 9, 2019 KØD mic


Welcome to the 218th Chapter of the Deep Electronics Podcast. A weekly released podcast that brings you a diversity into the abyss of deep electronic music.
This weeks set is created by KØD.

KØD is a French Dj and producer.Inspired by techno rave culture. He begins to mix and becomes progressively more interested by production and signed his first song on Selected Records in February 2017. After several techno releases, he is now interested in a deeper techno through ambient and dub techno. A Techno Dub EP will be signed this year on a French label.

01. Mike Davis Communique from an absent future 3
02. Kaltes & Nene H. – Resist (LAIR Remix)
03. Answer Code Request – An Unattainable Distance
04. Ossia – Devil’s Dance
05. Dadub – Beyond the veil
06. CuttOff!CutOff! – Recursion
07. Toki Fuko – The Signal
08. Svarog – Warm PLaces
09. Ivano Tetepta & Roger Ge~ – Dilated Pupils
10. Pulse One – Disturbed ( Kessell Alternative Remix)
11. Reggy van Oers – Ingrained (Acronym Spatial remix)
12. Fugal – Plurality
13. Varg – So Many people trying to be unique
14. Mike Davis – Communique from absent future 1
15. Dold – Colliding Worlds


Facebook link : www.facebook.com/KOD.contact/
Soundcloud link : soundcloud.com/kodmusic

Artwork created by Jeroen