1- Ben Rau – Xpand
2- Archie Hamilton – mercury ( Fuse London)
3- Archila – people like (Cachai Music)
4- George Smeddles – Funky Track (Under no Illusion)
5- Daniel Sanchez – beton ( remix Christian Burkhardt) (DPE)
6- Natch – normal kids (Deeperfect)
7- Cloonee – real thing ( Iglesias rmx) (Under no Illusion)
8- Josh Butler – Sinawava (8Bit)
9 – Andre Butano & Pablo Inzunza – Borger Kong (Deeperfect)
10- Andre Butano & Miguel Lobo – Not Televised (NonStop)
11- Kled Baken – If Ya Don’t Know(Andre Butano Rmx)(Noexcuse)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: