Defected London FSTVL:
Official Merchandise:
Eden Ibiza Ticket Link:

01. Roberto Surace – Joys [Defected]
02. Todd Edwards & Sinden – Deeper (Gorgon City Remix) [Defected]
03. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Meduza Remix) [Defected]
04. The Vision featuring. Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected]
05. Oliver Dollar featuring. Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle Remix) [Classic]
06. Ed Ed – I Got (Something You Need) (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Defected]
07. Carl Cox – Dr. Funk (Riva Starr Mo’ Funk Mix) [Bush Music]
08. MOST RATED: Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (David Penn Remix) [Defected]
09. Duke Dumont – Red Light, Green Light [Virgin EMI]
10. Ruben Mandolini – Unica (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt] x Roland Clarke – Resist (Accapella) [Fluential]
11. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Sísy Ey – Mystified (Jimpster Remix) [Defected]
12. Emmanuel Jal, Nyaruach – Ti Chuong (Auntie Flo Remix) [MoBlack Records]
13. G Flame – Heaven (Riva Starr Remix) [This And That]
14. Darius Syrossian – Come On Come On [Defected]
15. Daphni featuring. Paradise – Sizzling [Jiaolong]

Follow The Playlist:



Defected is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and Amine Edge & Dance.