Defected London FSTVL:
Official Merchandise:
Eden Ibiza Ticket Link:

01. Adele.Be – Funkin 4 Two [Peppermint Jam]
02. Risk Assessment – Remember Me (Natasha Kitty Katt Remix) [No Fuss Records]
03. Daniël Leseman – Ease The Pain (Mattei & Omich Remix) [Defected]
04. David Jackson – Blessed (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
05. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Defected]
06. Riva Starr – I Can See The Light [DFTD]
07. Emmaculate – The Light (GUakaCVO Tech-Melodious Mix) [T’s Crates]
08. MOST RATED: Melba Moore – My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Soulfuric]
10. Sidney Charles – Whiplash (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour] X Luke Solomon featuring Queen Rose & Amy Douglas – Light You Up (Accapella) [Classic]
11. Leopard Eats Luke – Music [Classic]
12. John Tejada – Sweat (On The Walls) (Sebo K Remix) [Defected]
13. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Defected]
14. Dj Pope featuring Unqle Chriz Loving You – Loving You [Soulfuric Recordings]
15. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P – No Price (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]

Follow The Playlist:



Defected is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and Amine Edge & Dance.