Defected London FSTVL:
Official Merchandise:
Eden Ibiza Ticket Link:

01. Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann – John’s Church (Mousse T. Remix) [Classic]
02.The Downtown Brothers featuring Nic Hanson – Day By Day [Downtown Underground]
03. Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown – Trippin’ (P.o.L. Mix) [DFTD]
04. Daz-I-Kue featuring Hadiya George – Pedigree (Vocal Mix) [Foliage Records]
05. DJ Pope featuring Unqle Chriz – Loving You (Jazz-N-Groove Re-Work) [Soulfuric]
06. Mario Cruz – Little Thing (Original Mix) [Blockhead Recordings] X 07. John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – The Underground (Accapella) [Soulfuric Trax]
08. MOST RATED: Mattei & Omich featuring Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected]
09. Cinthie – Mesmerizing [AUS]
10. Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Kormak Remix) [Defected]
11. Qwestlife featuring Teni Tinks – Hit It Off (Mighty Mouse Remix) [Glitterbox]
12. 4TTF: Sandy Rivera & Rae – Hide U (2 Minute Outro) [Defected]
13. Craig Williams featuring Vula – Don’t Let Go (Josh Butler Remix) [Snatch]
14. Dave + Sam – Day One (Oh Baby) (Instrumental) [Classic]

Follow The Playlist:



Defected is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and Amine Edge & Dance.