March 29, 2019 mic


Dampé delivers an eclectic mix to celebrate his debut EP on Dirt Crew Recordings, Enjoy!


Dampé | Peach Shuffle EP | Dirt Crew Recordings

Vinyl : tinyurl.com/DIRT117-Shop
Download : tinyurl.com/DIRT117-Traxsource
Stream : tinyurl.com/DIRT117-Spotify

Track List:
Musta – Cantana (Kincaid mix) 
Off the meds – Currency Low 
Alsarah – Soukura (Boddhi Satva remix) 
Portia Monique – Reel People vocal mix 
Spencer Morales – Without your love ft Randy Roberts
Detroit Swindle – Call of the wild 
Louie Vega & Adeva – I deserve to breathe 
Dampe Peach Shuffle 
Pitto You Treat me like a fool – Kassian Remix 
LLana Bryne – mmm mmm mmm
House of Jazz – Hold your head up 
Those Guys – love love love 
Leon Vynehall –  There is you 
We’re all free Kage Ni Natte