December 28, 2018 mic


House #Saladcast 643 @ Uplec
Lissome Records / Smashing Trax Records / House4U
Mexicali, Mexico

Emerging from the Baja California scene made Uplec developed a wide range of grooves.
His main focus is to deliver the message of house music and explore between grooves.

Having releases on Sultry Vibes, Subversive Music and Smashing Trax Record has led him to play around the best clubs in Mexico.
Now based on CDMX and running his label Lissome Records has provided more culture to this project that continues to push the sound of house music.

More info:

1- Derrick Da House – Love My Heart (Lissome Records)
2- Nnatn – Soul (Pogo House Records)
3- Peka – Slamma Ruff (Pogo House Records)
4- Uplec – The Message of House (Lissome Records)
5- The Thompson Project, Gary L – Messin´ With My Mind (Jaz-N-Groove Dub) (4 to The Floor Records)
6- Demuja – Come to Me (Madhouse Records)
7- Geoffry Williams – Free Your Mind (MK Dub) (4 to The Floor Records)
8- Kerri Chandler, Jerome Sydenham – Powder (Jimpster Remix) (Madhouse Records)
9- Catz ´n Dogz – The Choice (Adryiano Super Relaks Remix) (Pets Recordings)
10- Lu York & Le Smoove – Our House (Snazzy Traxx)
11- DJ Steaw – I see You (Hot Haus Recs)
12- Masters At Work, Chic – Chic Mystique (Club Dub) (Defected)
13- Meraki Soul – Damn Sure (Scott Diaz Scat Dub) (Plastik People)
14- Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (FloorPlan Extended Mix) (Positiva)
15- Paul Woolford – Story Of My Life (Hot Creations)