December 28, 2018 mic


Welcome back to another episode of LFR Radio!!


1- Touma Perception – Ron Costa (Original Mix)
2- The Beat – Stiv Hey, Dhes (Original Mix)
3- Soul Movement – Spektre (Original Mix)
4- I Feel The Music – B.Traits (Original Mix)
5- Ashes To Ashes – Ramon Tapia (Original Mix)
6- Stress Test – Marciano(italy) (Original Mix)
7- Find The Song – Marco Faraone (Marciano Private Edit)
8- Roccodrillo – FiberRoot (Shall Ocin Remix)
9- Audiopot – Dj Emerson (Original Mix)
10- Heedless – Sciahri (Original Mix)
11- Plankton – Steve Mulder (Richie Santana Remix)
12- Your Mind – Adam Beyer, Bart Skils (Original Mix)

Enjoy the set and leave some comments on your thoughts and what you would like to see or hear from us!

La Famiglia Recordings Syndicate