December 28, 2018 mic


Welcome back to another episode of LFR Radio!!

1- Nicolas Masseyeff – Mugen (Original Mix)
2- Peace Division – Eh Oh Um (Original Mix)
3- Matt Sassari, Partrick Berg – Kun Daha (Original Mix)
4- DJ Boris, D-Unity – Patrick Berg (Loco & Jam Remix)
5- Kevin York – Gama (Original Mix)
6- Rose Tinted, Anna Be – Tripping (Original Mix)
7- Indepth-A – Shadow (Giovanni Carozza Remix)
8- Sian – Dial-Up (Original Mix)
9- Markantonio – Metric (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
10- Maceo Plex – Mutant Robotics (Original Mix)

Enjoy the set and leave some comments on your thoughts and what you would like to see or hear from us!

La Famiglia Recordings Syndicate