July 16, 2018 mic


@myles-mac takes care of the first hour with new bits from Mårble, Tornado Wallace, Ludwig AF Röhrscheid and Will DiMaggio, then Montréal bad man @ex-terrestrial aka Adam Feingold closes out the show with a guest mix stacked with unreleased cuts from the @naffrecordings camp.



Hour 1 – Myles Mac

Mårble – Seaside
Ludwig AF Röhrscheid – Omega Quest
Deep Forest – Deep Forest (RLP Deep Soul Remix)
Solitary Dancer – Heroine Dub
Mildlife – The Magnificent Moon (Tornado Wallace Remix)
K-Lone – Clouds
Will DiMaggio – Steppin W Friends
Morenas – Somnambulism
DJ Wey – Emily
Arne Weinberg – Synthetic Dissection
Rezzett – Worst Ever Contender
Frank De Wulf – Drums In A Grip (Wax Doctor Remix)
Romans – Sabratha

Hour 2 – Ex-Terrestrial

RAMZi – Oxum
Ichinen – First Impact
Amorphous Androgynous – Pod Room
Higher Intelligence Agency – Ketamine Entity
Unknown – Bright Lights
Lapis Lazuli – 04
Urulu – Precinct 9 (Extremix)
Ex-Terrestrial – Mojave Skyline
Priori – Noogenesis
Housemates – Soul Value (99 Adrenaline Groove)
Ex-Terrestrial – Current Location
Priori – Afterburn
Ex-Terrestrial – Remembering
Unknown – Untitled