July 2, 2019 mic


Dan Drastic welcomes back Anek on the label and the Moon Harbour Radio show. Their track ‘We Are’ with Medusa will be released Friday 5 July.
Dan Drastic DJ Mix
CINTHIE – Australian Summer – 803 Crystal Grooves
Helmut Dubnitzky, Patrick Testor – Acid Bird (youANDme Remix) – Brise
Dan Drastic, Sven Tasnadi – Crazy Inside – Moon Harbour
Gorge – Beyond Flatlines – Still Hot
Emery Warman – Naglewe – Moon Harbour
Francisco Allendes – Minibiza feat. Shawnecy – Moon Harbour

Anek DJ Mix
Anek – Veil – Alan Nieves Remix – Moan
Tolstoi & Andsan – Seduction – Original mix – Posh Records
Anek – Patinka – Original Mix – Solid Grooves Raw
Late Replies Feat Medusa – Otra Vez – Original Mix – Under No Illusion
Anek & Medusa – We Are – Original Mix – Moon Harbour
DEMOU & Pete Dorling – Any Ideas – Original Mix – Under No Illusion
Sven Tasnadi – Malaga – Original Mix – Katermukke

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration