We are proud to present a legendary artist who needs no explanation. Let us welcome Gayle San back on Naked Lunch Podcast, as we anticipate her upcoming release “Camouflage EP” on Naked Lunch Records, on June 1st, 2017.

Your weekly techno fix.. Visit us at: or subscribe to our newsletter here: for more techno

Artist info:


1.- Spartaque – Get to LA (Original Mix). Label: Phobiq
2.- Dantiez Saunderson & Bjelo – Revamp (Original Mix). Label: Chicago Jaxx
3.- Sam Paganini – Desire (Original Mix). Label: Jam
4.- Gayle San – No Mercy (Original Mix). Label:Naked Lunch 
5.- Robert S – White Window (Original Mix). Label:Sleaze
6.- Victor Ruiz – Blast Off (Victor Ruiz Remix). Label: Bling Not Media
7.- Luca Gaeta – Longitude (Original Mix). Label: Orange Recordings
8.- Gayle San – Delta 17 (Original Mix). Label: Naked Lunch
9.- Mark Greene – Je Cois (Original Mix). Label: Orange Recordings
10.- D. Mongelos – Deepest (Original Mix). Label: Orange Recordings
11.- Boriqua Tribez – Flush (Original Mix). Label: Different is Different
12.- Jay Lumen – Old Machines (Kaiserdisco Remix). Label: Footwork
13.- Sam Paganini – Skin (Original Mix). Label: Jam