Straight from the sunny country of Greece, we bring forth one our latest signed to our label Onh.Cet Records, George Makarakis. Rising talent, he’s played at seasons clubs through-out Greece, expect a pure Pure Banging set this week! Check out his latest album our now on Onh.Cet Records today!

Your weekly techno fix.. Visit us at: or subscribe to our newsletter here: for more techno!

— > Redemption EP – George Makrakis out on Onh.Cet now!

Artist Info:


1. A.Paul, Dolby D – Framework (Original Mix) [Funk’n Deep Records]
2. A.Paul – Time Stands Still (Original Mix) [Sin Sin Records]
3. Hell Driver – Rocketship (Juliana Yamasaki Remix) [Eclipse Recordings]
4. Dario Sorano – Electric Mist (George Makrakis Remix) [Blue Monkey Records]
5. Edo Messina – Chemical (Original Mix) [DSR Digital]
6. Tom Laws – Rock Face (Avgusto Remix) [DSR Digital]
7. George Makrakis – Break Of Dawn [Naked Lunch]
8. Arjun Vagale – Klokwise (Original Mix) [Octopus Records]
9. George Makrakis – Redemption [Onh.Cet Records]
10. Keikari – Illta (Original Mix) [Konstruktiv]
11. The Advent, Jason Fernandes – Fiktion (Mikael Jonasson Remix) [SUBFIGURE]
12. Luix Spectrum, Matt Mus – Shapeshifter (Original Mix) [Naked Lunch]
13. Edge Of Motion – Point Taken (Original Mix) [Edge Of Motion]
14. Dax J, Cleric – The Triangle (Original Mix) [Clergy]
15. Mark Greene – Wake Up And Smell The Coffee (Chicago Loop Remix) [Onh.Cet Records]