March 13, 2019 Noisia mic


Hello Person! This week we premiere ‘Silence Is A Lie’ by Arigto, taken from their ‘Blind Immaterialist’ EP, out March 22 on DIVISION. More new music by Calyx & Teebee, Synergy & Signal, Monuman, Current Value, Space Laces and more..

Subscribe to Noisia Radio: fanlink.to/NoisiaRadio
Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/29v73JS
Get the ‘Hello Person’ T-shirt: bit.ly/NoisiaRadioMerch

Follow Noisia:
Instagram instagram.com/noisia_official
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/noisia
Spotify bit.ly/NoisiaSpotify
Youtube youtube.com/user/NoisiaTV

Mefjus – Fractured (Calyx & Teebee Remix) [VISION]
Synergy & Signal – In Black [DIVIDID]
Klax X Shyun – Seven Dials [CRITICAL]
Bou & Stompz – The Abyss [CRITICAL]
Monuman – Fret [BANDCAMP]
Annix – Millionaire [PLAYAZ]
Survey – Corners [DISPATCH]
Particle – Neptune [CRITICAL BINARY]
Noisia & Evol Intent – The Liquid [VISION]
Chee – Read [INSPECTED]
Maztek – DNGRS [0101]
The Caracal Project – Blood Moon [IMPACT]
Molecular – What Defines [FOKUZ]
Dutta – Return To Dominos [SOUPED UP]
Space Laces – Phone Tap [NEVER SAY DIE]
Lorn – Empty Gesture [BANDCAMP]
Current Value – Ferromagnetic [OTHERCIDE]
Silent Witness – Being Human [INVISIBLE]
Objectiv & Illament – Cold Side [NEMESIS]
Bop – Untitled Pattern 66 [MED SCHOOL]
Kronodigger – Machine Control [BANDCAMP]
Arigto – Silence Is A Lie [DIVISION]