June 19, 2019 mic


Hello Person! This week we have a breaks galore kick-off with Posij’s ‘Pump Pump’, on Division, and Proxima in the remix for ‘MPD’, our collab with Phace. More new music by Rockwell, Monty, Pythius, QZB, Sam Harris & Audiomission, Noer The boy, Jason Wool and more..

Subscribe to Noisia Radio: www.noisia.nl/radio
Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: ​spoti.fi/29v73JS
Join our Patreon: www.patreon.com/noisia
Get the ‘Hello Person’ T-shirt: ​bit.ly/NoisiaRadioMerch

Follow Noisia:
Instagram ​instagram.com/noisia_official
Soundcloud: ​soundcloud.com/noisia
Spotify ​bit.ly/NoisiaSpotify
Youtube ​youtube.com/user/NoisiaTV

Posij – Pump Pump [DIVISION]
Phace x Noisia – MPD (Proxima Remix) [NEOSIGNAL]
Rockwell x Phace – Block [OBSOLETE MEDIUM]
Monty – Intoxication [1985]
Pythius Ft. June Miller – Akkoord (Redpill Remix) [BLACKOUT]
Passcde – Le Marchand De La Mort [IGNITE]
QZB – Tech Priest [CRITICAL]
Forbidden Society – Rattlesphere [FORBIDDEN SOCIETY]
Sam Harris & Audiomission – Warp [CYBERFUNK]
Clyde – Wear It Out [DOME OF DOOM]
Mofes – Geiger [INCURZION]
Sustance – Error Mod [SHOGUN]
Noer The Boy – Seraphim [BANDCAMP]
Vowel – Borderline [SURVEILLANCE]
Tephra & Arkoze and Nick Modern – Infiltration [REBEL]
Calculon & Pawn – Crush [SHOOT]
Enta – Straight 2 Ya Head [YOUNG GUNS]
Skope – Divided [SLUG WIFE]
Phace x Misanthrop – Desert Orgy (Black Sun Empire Remix) [NEOSIGNAL][NOISIA RADIO RELOAD]
Arclight – Saskatchewan [VANDAL]
Jason Wool – Black Leaves [COURTEOUS FAMILY]
Buli – Wrong Side Of The Moon [ALPHA PUP]