July 17, 2019 mic


Noisia Radio this week: We premiere ‘Whalebone’ by NastyNasty & Sayer, taken from Partial#7, out this Friday on our Division imprint. More new music by Enei, Posij, Talkre, Fake, Hybris and more..

Subscribe to Noisia Radio: ​www.noisia.nl/radio
Listen to the Noisia Radio playlist on Spotify: ​​spoti.fi/29v73JS
Join our Patreon: ​www.patreon.com/noisia
Get the ‘Hello Person’ T-shirt: ​​bit.ly/NoisiaRadioMerch

Follow Noisia:
Instagram ​​instagram.com/noisia_official
Soundcloud: ​​soundcloud.com/noisia
Spotify ​​bit.ly/NoisiaSpotify
Youtube ​​youtube.com/user/NoisiaTV

NastyNasty & Sayer – Whalebone [DIVISION]
Talkre – Cold One [DISPATCH]
Enei – Northern Noise [CRITICAL]
Posij – The Graveyard Waltz [DIVISION]
Sustance – Flatline [SHOGUN]
Fake – Breathing Room [DIGITALLABZ]
Ivy Lab x Two Fingers – Orange [2020]
Enta – Tokyo Drift [YOUNG GUNS]
Ulterior Motive – Trip Hammer [GUIDANCE]
Stomp – Medusa [CYBERFUNK]
Rido – Point [BLACKOUT]
Dr. Ozi – Forgetting About You [NEVER SAY DIE]
Freeman and Fake – Lonely [DIGITALLABZ]
Fracture – Give Me Love Ft. Fox [1985]
Noisia & Alix Perez – Underprint [INVISIBLE]
Insideinfo – Found It [INSIDEINFO]
Hybris – Mr. Tangles [PSEUDOSCIENCE]
Binks – Ego [SKRONG]
Everything Changes – Mindars Ascension [SEMINAL]
Abstract Elements – PMS!!! [INVISIBLE]
Ivy Lab – When I Go [2020] [NOISIA RADIO RELOAD]
Modestep – Without You [DISCIPLE]
Iglooghost – Clear Tamei [GLOO]
Lorn – Timesink [BANDCAMP]