April 9, 2019 mic


Release Info – Various Artists – 003 -Lehmann Musik 003
Dj Emerson – Raphael Dincsoy – Thomas Hoffknecht – David Löhlein – Ignøranz
Title: 003
Cat.number: 003
Format: Digital
Releasedate: April 2019
Mastering: Dj Emerson
Distribution: Triple Vision (NL)
01. Dj Emerson – Special Reflection(Original)
02. Raphael Dincsoy – Farewell Note (Original)
03. Thomas Hoffknecht – Interplanetary Civilization (Original)
04. David Löhlein – Jane (Original)
05. Ignøranz – #020 (Original)
After being a techno institution in Germany for 10 years now, the renowned Lehmann Club finally
starts his own label called “Lehmann Musik“.
The label aswell as the Stuttgart based club represents a wide range of techno music. The philosophy
of Lehmann Musik is to show a cross section of the Lehmann agency artists plus of course guests and
friends of the club.
The third Lehmann Musik complation is out. The 003 has the focus on the label´s inner circle. Dj
Emerson, Raphael Dincsoy, Thomas Hoffknecht and Ignøranz delivering as usual. New on the label is
Lehmann Club´s team member David Löhlein. A young and very talented guy from Stuttgart. He is
pretty much into producing and sound – keep your eyes and ears open!