July 15, 2019 mic


Release Date 12th of July 2019 (12″ Vinyl) / Digital

Bandcamp: tiny.cc/vo7l9y
Juno: tiny.cc/st7l9y
Redeyerecords: tiny.cc/cz7l9y
deejay.de: tiny.cc/907l9y

Bandcamp: tiny.cc/vo7l9y
Beatport: tiny.cc/557l9y

This 3-part compilation is a celebration of On The 5th Day – a project born out of love – honouring the music, moments and individuals that have helped to make it so special.

What follows is a journey through the spectrum of sound On The 5th Day so proudly represents and has become renowned for, the full compilation mirroring the vision for our events: to create unforgettable flow from beginning to end – a record for each part of the night.

Our love and gratitude goes to all those who have joined us along the way.

Spectrum VA 1/3 Track Listing
1. Hydrangea – Butterflies’ Metamorphosis
2. Ness – Galactic Logos
3. Refracted – Acifunk
4. Evigt Mörker – Stigning

Spectrum VA 2/3 (Release date 28th of June)
1. Anthony Linell – Nylon Metal
2. Samuli Kemppi – String Play
3. Korridor – Oort
4. Von Grall – Chain

Spectrum VA 3/3 (Release date 12th of July)
1. Svreca – Reflective
2. ASC – Steadfast
3. Abstract Man – Swarm
4. Takaaki Itoh – Prescription