April 1, 2013 N/A mic


Welcome to my “Soundwiese”, a deep mix series from Cologne on Domrauschen.com by Markus Wilwerscheid since 1992. Talk Less. Listen More. Mixing Music. It keeps spinning:

Artist: Soundwiese (Markus Wilwerscheid)
Title: Easter Tronica Mix
Mix-Nr: SOWIE MIX 23 / SPFpod023 (2013)
Podcast: Spiel:Feld Records
Style: Electronica, Dub Techno, Deep Minimal
Time: 76 Minutes

MIX23 Easter Tronica
01 0:00:00 Intro
02 0:00:40 Ayqix, Willay
03 0:05:20 Freund Der Familie, Symbian (Christopher Rau Remix)
04 0:10:55 Murcof, Ulysses (Fax Mix)
05 0:19:25 Anton Zap, Water
06 0:28:40 Model 500, Starlight (Echospace Unreleased Mix)
07 0:35:15 Essáy, Noir (Thom Monn’s Colorblind Mix)
08 0:39:20 tONKPROJECT, Unseen Unheard Untouched (nikosf. Untasted Mix)
09 0:46:20 Bvdub, I Never Cried A Tear
10 0:51:40 Martin Nonstatic & Deni Diezer, Walk Into The Sound Forest
11 1:01:30 Pablo Bolivar, Cuenta Cuentos
12 1:06:40 Decoside, Reload 6 (Havantepe Version)
13 1:12:30 Frank Sebastian, Ignorance (Esko Barba Remix)
14 1:15:45 Outro

I made this mix at Easter for Berlin’s Podcast Series „spiel:feld“. A dubchord- based mix with a lot of electronica going to experimental minimal techno sounds. A downbeat feeling with a hypnotic flavor.