January 1, 2019 mic


01.Allen(IT) – Check Yourself [My Favourite Freaks]
02.Dastric Duo – Easy Beat (Hauswerks Remix)
03.Andrea Oliva – Terrace [Saved Records]
04.Emery Warman – Mangonada [Moon Harbour]
05.Martin Eyerer & Ackermann – What (Edwin Oosterwal Remix)
06.Alan Nieves – Dirty Lie (Proudly People Remix) [Wow! Recordings]
07.Markus Homm & Dario D’Attis – You Go It (Danny Serrano Remix) [Stereo Productions]
08.Danny Serrano – Fokus [Stereo Productions]
09.Oscar L – Nature (Danny Serrano Remix) [Serrano’s Kitchen]
10.Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Saved Records]
11.Green Velvet, Doorly & Hauswerks – My Frequency [Relief]
12.Tom Flynn feat Amp Fiddler – The Future [Dirtybird]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration