01.Saeed Younan, Simone Vitillo – This House
02.Sylva Drums & Bruno Zarra – Nasty Ghetto [Younan Music]
03.ItaloBros – Blaston [Saved Records]
04.Danny Leblack & Don Santiago – The Doctor [Younan Music]
05.Emery Warman – Everybody Freakin’ [Moon Harbour]
06.Anthony Attalla – Sonido [Younan Music]
07.Saeed Younan & Pedro Mirano – Ragga [Younan Music]
08.Carabetta and Doons ‘BFTD’ [Younan Music]
09.Proudly People – Like That [Resonance Records]
10.Kinnerman – Bad Dayz [Toolroom]
11.Marc Ross – Danzica [NONSTOP]
12.Saeed Younan – Mouthing Off [Younan Music]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: