June 18, 2019 mic


01.Deadwalkman – Feels Like (Andre Crom Remix) [OFF Recordings]
02.Dustin Zahn – Submit Yourself [ARTS]
03.Sonate – Alter Ego [Tronic]
04.Linear Straight – In Between The Lines (Jeroen Search Remix) [Materia]
05.Juan Trujillo – Re-Send [Alleanza]
06.Christian Bonori – Ghost City (Flug Remix) [ADSR Records]
07.Chris von B. – Autonomous Path [ODD Recordings]
08.Quentin Ravn – Apollo (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix) [OFF Recordings]
09.Acid Syndrome – TW-Records [Davinson BE]
10.Dok & Martin – Clockwise [Orange Recordings]
11.Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – ADA [Selected Records]
12.Augusto Taito – Nerve Edge (Fernanda Martins Remix) [Devotion Records]
13.Pablo Wesler – Temporary (Giovanni Carozza Remix) [OFF Recordings]
14.Augusto Taito – Histeria [Devotion Records]
15.Dino Maggiorana – Destruction [Mechanikal]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration