August 4, 2017 Loco&Jam mic


01.Aardy – Crave Transfer (Reset Robot Remix) [Hydroza]
02.Dense & Pika – Lanky [Drumcode]
03.Radio Slave – Children Of The E (Kink SP122 Mix) [Running Back]
04.Oscar L – Mutte [Tronic]
05.Loco & Jam – Lucy
06.Stephen Brown – Deep In (Len Faki Hardspace Mix) [LF RMX]
07.Loco & Jam – Cannonball [Alleanza]
08.Victor Ruiz – Voyage [Suara]
09.Victor Ruiz, Drunken Kong – Inside Out (Loco & Jam Remix) [Tronic]
10.MAAE – Further Than You [Metodiq]
11.Loco & Jam – Acid Control
12.MAAE – He Is Not Under Investigation [Metodiq]
13.Reset Robot – Held Note
14.Loco & Jam – After The Storm [Suara]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (www.syndicast.co.uk)
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration