January 4, 2019 mic


Christian Smith live from “Rave On Snow Festival’s 25th Anniversary”

01.Keith Carnal – Rolls [Second Degree]
02.Nematic – Pecular [Tronic]
03.Sara Simonit – Space Division [Tronic]
04.Adoo – Percussion Night [Tronic]
05.Ben Sims feat. Blake Baxter – I Wanna Go Back [Drumcode]
06.Julian Jeweil – Astral [Drumcode]
07.Dj Rush & Eric Sneo – Body Control [Tronic]
08.Joey Beltram – Energy Flash [R&S]
09.Sara Simonit – Magia [Tronic]
10.Trevino & Roberto – Jan Roller [Formarcus]
11.Andre Crom – The Mirror Method [Tronic]
12.Umek – Gatex (Timmo Bootleg)
13.Filterheadz & Gaston Zani – Perspective [Tronic]
14.Abyssal Chaos – Fck Nazis (Lucas Freirie Remix)
15.James Ruskin – Work (Steve Rachmad Remix)
16.Gary Back – Lofajenik
17.Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Tronic]
18.Damon Wild – Radars [Synewave]
19.Slam – Positive Education (Luke Slater Remix 2) [Soma]
20.Sonate – Alter Ego [Tronic]
21.Egyptian Empire – The Horn Track (Luke Slater Remix) [Missle]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration