March 29, 2019 mic


01.Darko Milosevic, Nick Devon – Void [Steyoyoke Black]
02.Arm In Arm – Hunger For Your Vibe (Moonwalk Remix) [Blaufield Music]
03.Alexander Alar – Budapest [BeatFreak Limited]
04.GROJ – SITH [fryhide]
05.Felix Krocher – Free Yourself (Hidden Empire Remix) [Tronic]
06.Hidden Empire – 20000V [Senso Sounds]
07.Mario Ochoa – Strobe [Noir]
08.Hidden Empire – Jack Haze [Senso Sounds]
09.Dan Barrow – Tokyo [Tenampa Recordings]
10.Paul Anthonee – Soldier’s Heart [Be Free Recordings]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration