May 10, 2019 mic


01.2pole – Logistics [Tronic]
02.Inland – Time Leak [Figure]
03.2pole – Aritmetica [Tronic]
04.Dusty Kid – Pentagruel [Suara]
05.2pole, Ursula Rucker – Run [Tronic]
06.Marco Effe – Invisble Mass [Break New Soil]
07.2pole – Lethargie [Tronic]
08.Robert S (PT) – Alucins [Odd Recordings]
09.Oliver Kapp – Sketch [Cocoon Recordings]
10.Heiko Laux – Self [Klockworks]
11.Pan-Pot – Deutsche Welle [Second State]
12.Legowelt – Disco Rout (Younger Rebinds Remix 2) [Cocoon Recordings]
13.2pole – Stress [Tronic]

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us: syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration