Share this page:

Copy Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest

Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2016


GU2091June 10, 2016
Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2016 | Glasgow Underground
  • Basic Tricks (Spencer K 2016 Remix)

    Metodi Hristov, Spencer K

    6:29 / 124 BPM

  • Can't Help It (Original Mix)

    Kevin McKay, Andy MacDougall

    6:57 / 122 BPM

  • Sa Caleta (Original Mix)

    Wally Lopez, Hunzed

    8:02 / 125 BPM

  • What U Want (J Paul Getto Classic Mix)

    Kevin McKay, J Paul Getto

    7:12 / 121 BPM

  • Toy Music (Original Mix)

    Ismael Casimiro

    6:19 / 122 BPM

  • Maschine Man (Original Mix)

    Dantiez Saunderson

    8:00 / 124 BPM

  • Action Factory (Original Mix)

    Marco Lys, Jeff Eveline

    6:32 / 123 BPM

  • Be Positive (Original Mix)

    Mr. Lekka, Dead Space

    6:45 / 123 BPM

  • Fly to Us (Original Mix)

    Kasall, Brigado Crew

    7:18 / 123 BPM

  • Space Invaders (Original Mix)


    7:32 / 123 BPM

I don’t know about you but I can’t wait for the summer. I’ve got the fever real bad too. I’m at that stage when any time I hear a big summery monster tune my mind automatically starts wandering to thoughts of beach bars and open air clubs. The kind of places that even though the vodka tonics cost more than the flight to be there, I’ll still be happy as a pig in shit when I am. I hope you like them all, Kevin McKay, May 2016.

Support from: Adam Beyer, Camelphat, Huxley, Wade, Riva Starr, David Keno, Mihalis Safras, Supernova, Roberto Rodriguez, Piemont, Dario D’Attis, Jelo, Paco Osuna, Hollen, Los Suruba, TCTS, PANDA, Anna Cavazos, The Golden Boy, Severino, Ben Grunnell, Oscar L, Justin Sloe (Culprit), Vanilla Ace, Illyus & Barrientos, Raffa FL, Stereo MCs, Spencer K, Per QX, Charlie Wedd, Eton Messy, KC Lights, Flash Mob, Deepshakerz, Hernan Cattaneo, Alaia & Gallo, Forrest, Robert Owens, Kal (Underground Audio), Bias, Mark Knight, Benoit Tsugi, Graham Sahara, Marco Lys, Johnsson, James Organ (Circus), Monki,
Anton (Echomen/Solaris Heights), Samy Morpheus, Steve Lawler, Golf Clap, Bruno from Ibiza, Stacey Pullen, Newbie Nerdz, MoodyManc, Sam Randell, Antoine (Time Has Changed), Kolombo, Richie Hawtin, Ollie Dons, Brigado Crew, Timo Garcia, Harris Robotis, Lee Kelsall (Hot Waves)

More Glasgow Underground